How do I block someone?
Open their profile and select the three-dot (…) icon in the row of buttons at the top of the profile, then choose Block. On iPhone and iPad, use the button at the top left of their profile.
Blocking goes both ways: neither of you can see or interact with the other's content. See Privacy, safety, and your data.