Using Public Profiles

When you turn on your Public Profile, you and other members can share your Glass profile anywhere on the web.

To turn your Public Profile on or off, head to Settings > Edit Profile.

There, you’ll be able to toggle if your profile is public or not. You can turn this feature on or off at any time.

Note — any Glass posts you have shared specifically will remain public even if you disable your Public Profile.

Your Public Profile can be found at glass.photo/[username].

← Back to FAQ
Last updated
October 27, 2021